2021 Packer Township Employees & Wages-Updated 05/04/21

Robert Yurchak, solicitor for twp. & Planning board @ \$85.00 per hour

Gregory Mousseau, solicitor for zoning board @ \$85.00 per hour

Barry Isett Code enforcement officer @ \$85.00 per hour

Barry Isett, Zoning officer and Building Code Official @ \$85.00

Barry Isett, Floodplain Manager @ \$85.00

Cleaning Person @ \$12.00 per hour

Stephanie Stolpe – Secretary Treasurer @ \$761.67 per month

Special meetings in addition to the 12 regular meetings - \$35.00 per meeting

Stephanie Stolpe – plan/zoning board secretary \$35.00 per meeting and \$11.00 per hour extra time

Stephanie Stolpe – Open Records Officer @ \$12/ hour

Working supervisor @ \$12.00 per hour

Special police officer @ \$9.00 per hour

Plow Truck Drivers @ \$11.00 per hour

Laborer @ \$11.00 per hour

Mileage rate - IRS standard mileage rate: 2020 \$.575 & 2021 \$.56

Craig Reiner-1/2022, Catherine Grega-1/2026 and Lori Cichowic-1/2024 auditors @ \$10.00 per hour

Planning commission members @ \$35.00 per meeting

Robert Selert - Chairman term expires January 2024

Brad Bittner, Vice Chairman-term expires January 2023

Colleen Gerhard-Member-term expires January 2022

Sue Ann Gerhard - alternate - Planning Member

Zoning Hearing Board members @ \$35.00 per meeting

Anthony Caso -Chairman-term expires January 2023

Barbara Genetti – Vice-Chairman- term expires January 2022

Neil Craig - member, term expires January 2024

Gerard Grega – alternate – Zoning Hearing Board Member

Tony Caso -UCC Board of Appeals

Valerie Kane – Tax Collector - term expires January 2022

Deputy Tax Collector – Megan Cannon

Robert Selert – pet cemetery officer and 911 advisory representative

Michelle Selert – 911 advisory rep. – alternate

Robert Selert – senior citizen coordinator

Paul Bray-Emergency Management Coordinator

Depositor of Twp. General and Park Fund BB&T

Depositor of twp. Special, State and Garbage funds – P.L.G.I.T.

Supervisors

Cory Gerhard, Chairman – term expires January 2022

Terry Davis, Vice-chairman – term expires January 2024

Robert Selert – term expires January 2026 (Roadmaster)