2024 Packer Township Employees & Wages

Robert Yurchak, solicitor for twp. & Planning board @ \$85.00 per hour

Gregory Mousseau, solicitor for zoning board @ \$85.00 per hour

Barry Isett Code enforcement officer @ \$85.00 per hour

Barry Isett, Zoning officer and Building Code Official @ \$85.00

Barry Isett, Floodplain Manager @ \$85.00

Cleaning Person @ \$14.00 per hour

Stephanie Stolpe – Secretary Treasurer @ \$761.67 per month

Special meetings in addition to the 12 regular meetings - \$35.00 per meeting

Stephanie Stolpe – planning/zoning board secretary \$35.00 per meeting and

\$14.00 per hour extra time (including garbage)

Stephanie Stolpe – Open Records Officer @ \$14/hour

Working supervisor @ \$15.00 per hour

Special police officer @ \$9.00 per hour

Plow Truck Drivers/Laborers @ \$14.00 per hour

Mileage rate - IRS standard mileage rate: \$.67

Donald Yanac-1/2028, Peter Genetti-1/2026 auditors @ \$10.00 per hour

Planning commission members @ \$35.00 per meeting

Robert Selert – Chairman term expires January 20247

Brad Bittner, Vice Chairman-term expires January 2026

Colleen Gerhard-Member-term expires January 2025

Sue Ann Gerhard – alternate – Planning Member

Zoning Hearing Board members @ \$35.00 per meeting

Barbara Genetti -Chairman-term expires January 2025

Toney Caso – Vice-Chairman- term expires January 2026

Neil Craig – member, term expires January 2027

Cathy Colangelo – alternate – Zoning Hearing Board Member

Tony Caso -UCC Board of Appeals

Valerie Kane - Tax Collector - term expires January 2026

Deputy Tax Collector – Megan Cannon

Robert Selert – pet cemetery officer and 911 advisory representative

Michelle Selert – 911 advisory rep. – alternate

Robert Selert – senior citizen coordinator

Susie Gerhard-Emergency Management Coordinator

Depositor of Twp. General and Park Fund Truist

Depositor of twp. Special, State and Garbage funds – P.L.G.I.T.

Supervisors

Robert Selert, Chairman – term expires January 2026

Sue Ann Gerhard, Vice-chairman – term expires January 2028

Terry Davis, Member – term expires January 2030 (Roadmaster)